National Advisory Committee

Meet the members of our National Advisory Committee

Our National Advisory Committee members support us in advancing the work of onBoard Canada. Committee members come from all constituents, and see diversity and inclusion in leadership as critical to the strength of our country.

Fred Anger
Committee Chair

Interim Dean, The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education

Tanya van Biesen

Executive Director
Catalyst Canada

Andrea Cohen Barrack

Vice President, Global Corporate Citizenship, TD Bank Financial Group

Colin Druhan

Executive Director, Pride at Work Canada

Chief Ava Hill

Six Nations of the Grand River

The Honourable
Ratna Omidvar

Senator for Ontario, and Co-Founder onBoard Canada

The Honourable
David Onley

Accessibility Advocate, Former Lieutenant Governor of Ontario

Maya Roy


Elaine Lam

Executive Director
Business Development and Strategic Planning
The Chang School